Saath Nibhaana Saathiya 2 | Story Twist | Latest News

Aapki Nazron Ne Samjha Cast, Real names, Repeat Telecast Timings


Saath Nibhaana Saathiya 2 is an Indian TV show. The series was filmed with Harsh Nagar and Sneha Jain under the label Rashmi Sharma Telefilms. The second season of the show premiered on October 19, 2020.

After Yashraj Mukhat’s meme video “Rasode Me Kaun Tha” became popular on the Internet, the show gained widespread recognition during the crown capping process, and Rashmi Sharma and Star Plus announced their second season. , Rupal Patel and Wandhana Vittlani.


The story of Saath Nibhana Saathiya 2 revolves around Anant and Gehna. Anant is part of a wealthy family and raised him abroad. For some reason he is married to the maid Gehna. What are the consequences of your marriage? will be seen more in the program.


Yeh Hai Chahatein Cast / Real Names


Name Saath Nibhaana Saathiya 2
Main Cast Harsh Nagar and Sneha Jain
Genre Drama
Producer Rashmi Sharma and Pawan Kumar
Director Pawan Kumar Marut
Concept Sushanto Das
Creative Director Rashmi Sharma
Story and Screenplay Nikita Dhond
Garima Dimri
Dialogue Rekha Modi
Editor Suraj Singh
DoP Danny
Creative Head Sanyukta Sharma
Supervising Producer Guddu Jha
Series Director Pawan Kumar Marut
Production Head Akhilesh Singh
Production House Rashmi Sharma Telefilms


Yeh Hai Chahatein Starting Date / Timings

Saat Nibhana Saatya 2 will be aired from Monday to Saturday at 9:00 pm. The first episode of the show will start on October 19, 2020. The show replaced Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke during this period. In addition to the channel, he can also be seen on Disney + Hotstar. More information about the show will be provided to the sequel.

Channel Name Star Plus
Online VOD Disney+ Hotstar
Show Timings Monday to Saturday at 9:00 pm
Running Time 22-25 Minutes
Starting Date 19 October 2020
Repeat Telecast Time 9:30am and 3:30pm
Language Hindi
Country Origin India